Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (931) 762-4451 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

We Service What We Sell!

review rating

Google Icon Tonya Adams 10/21/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Finn

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly sales staff and good reliable delivery people.

Google Icon Bill Frye 9/2/2023

We appreciate you!
- Finn

See Review on Google

review rating

These people are great good service and great people swap n shop is the place to be stop in and check it out

Google Icon marquise mcneal 8/27/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Finn

See Review on Google

review rating

My washing machine decided to stop working right before Christmas so I called Swap & Shop for help. Jase answered and sent Freddie, his repair man, that day! It was their last day of work before the holiday break and they squeezed me in. THE BEST service and very professional. 10/10 recommend for all of your appliance purchases and repairs!

Google Icon Olivia White 8/11/2023

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Finn

See Review on Google

review rating

Love my mattress

Google Icon alice sherrill 6/13/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I’m a returning customer and I love it here! Always such a great help and the stock is plenty to choose from. The overall customer care is great.

Google Icon paula smith 6/10/2023

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

This family owner business has everything you need to furnish your home. From washers and dryers to bedding and living room furniture. They can also have lawn care equipment! Not only do they offer in house financing but they aren't afraid to wheel and deal with you.

Yelp Icon Amber S. 4/5/2023

Thank you Amber S.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great place and great people

Google Icon Rhonda Burns 3/29/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

Already a Swap & Shop Center customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Swap & Shop Center.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Swap & Shop Center